a little about me

about

Birthdate:April 14th, 1995
Height:165 cm / 55 in
Weight:55 kg / 121 lbs
Bust:89 cm / 35 in
Waist:62 cm / 24.4 in
Hips:90 cm / 35.4 in
Hair Color:Dark brown
Eye Color:Blue
Dress Size:34 / 4US
Shoe Size:37 / 5US

 

 

This is an archive site!
THERE WILL BE NO REGULAR UPDATES.

Hello! My name is Melissa and I live in the Czech Republic. My English isn’t very good, but I learn more each day. I love to model and show off my body. I feel free when in front of the camera.

I am a model for many years and now I have this website just for you. I like being with people, especially with my friends. We go to parties or we just hang out. I already finished high school and I prepare myself for entrance examination. I would like to study Psychology. It makes me so happy that you are here. I plan to be a model as long as I can, so I hope you will be visiting me often and I looking forward to it.

Fun Facts

Right-handed or left-handed?RightGrilled or fried?Grilled
Do you wear contacts/glasses?NoBoxers or briefs?Boxers
Tattoos?NoMorning-person or night-person? Definitely night
Piercings?NoPizza or pasta?Pasta
Favorite food?SushiJeans or a dress?Both
Do you drink?Yes of courseAbercrombie & Fitch or The Gap?Abercrombie & Fitch
Do you smoke?No Be rich or be happy?Both
Favorite school subject?PEShower or a Bath?Shower
Least favorite school subject? Family or friends?Both. My friends are in my family
Favorite holiday?ValentineKiss or hug?HUG
Favorite season?Summer Drugs or alcohol or none?NONE!
Favorite musical artists/bands?Bright or dark room?BRIGHT !:)
Favorite TV shows?I don't like tv shows, i like sitcoms Chocolate or vanilla?None
Favorite movies?Black Thursday , Dear JohnDogs or cats?None
Favorite sports?JoggingPepsi or Coke? None
Favorite sports teams?Chicago BullsMcDonalds or Burger King?None
Any pets?Yes, cat Cappuccino or coffee?LATTE .. :)
Favorite color?Black and WhiteDo you like to travel by plane?Yes, i like it a lot
Favorite number?SevenAre you afraid of the dark? No, i'm not afraid of the dark
Favorite flower?PINK PIONY AND white roses3 things you can’t live without?Family, Music, Nature
How big is your bed?I have a small bedWhat did you want to be when you were child?Moderator, Singer